Wednesday 2nd May         Book and Breakfast (8.50am)
Monday 7th May                School closed (May Day Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 9th May          Book and Breakfast (8.50am)
Monday 14th May              KS2 SATs week (Y6 Breakfast served from 8.50am onwards)
Wednesday 16th May        No Book and Breakfast today
Friday 18th May                 Royal Tea Party (non uniform)
Saturday 19th May             Burton Pidsea Memorial Hall re-opens
Wednesday 23rd May        Book and Breakfast (8.50am)
Friday 25th May                  School closes for half term (re-opens Monday 4th June 8.50am)