Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Monday 4th June                 Year 6 growing up talk

Wednesday 6th June           Book and Breakfast (8.50am)

Thursday 7th June               Y2 music afternoon at Inmans Primary School

Monday 11th June               Year 1 reading screens begin

Year 3&4 swimming begins

Wednesday 13th June         Book and Breakfast (8.50am)

Friday 15th June                  Green Team Dojo reward afternoon

Monday 18th June               Freddy Fit

Wednesday 20th June         Book and Breakfast (8.50am)

Friday 22nd June                 Red Team Dojo reward afternoon

Wednesday 27th June         Book and Breakfast (8.50am)

Friday 29th June                  Party at the Memorial Hall