Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Wednesday 9th January                         8.15am Multi-Sports Club

3.30pm Multi-Sports Club

Friday 11th January                                Y5 & 6 Lessons 4 Life First Aid Sessions

3.30pm Dance Club

Monday 14th January                             Y2 Scooter Skills

Tuesday 15th January                             8.15am Yoga Club

Wednesday 16th January                        8.15am Multi-Sports Club

3.30pm Multi-Sports Club

Friday 18th January                                 3.30pm Dance Club

Monday 21st January                              9.30am Adult Lessons 4 Life First Aid Training

Tuesday 22nd January                            8.15am Yoga Club

9.00am Class 1 Book and Breakfast

Wednesday 23rd January                       8.15am Multi-Sports Club

3.30pm Multi-Sports Club

Friday 25th January                                3.30pm Dance Club

Tuesday 29th January                            8.15am Yoga Club

9.00am Class 1 Book and Breakfast

Wednesday 30th January                       8.15am Multi-Sport Club

3.30pm Multi-Sports Club